Ceremony’s Report of the end of the translation into French of the 1206 Messages preached in English by the prophet of God William Marrion Branham.

On Friday, May 31, 2013, Shekinah Publications translators in the Democratic Republic of Congo, Central Africa, completed the French translation of all of brother Branham's messages with the sermon entitled "The Uncertain Sound" (preached  in English on December 18, 1960, in Jeffersonville, U.S.A.) which they handed over to The Reverend Pastor Diyoka.  

 

On Monday, June 3, 2013, the 23rd anniversary of Shekinah Tabernacle, the official and solemn handover of this last sermon translated into French took place during a small ceremony held in private in the grounds of the Bethany Village.in the presence of all the agents of Shekinah Publications, some Pastors, Ministers, Members of the Support Group and believers present for this purpose.

 

The ceremony began around 6 p.m. in front of the Shekinah Publications Administrative Building. The event being historic, the grandstand had been well decorated. It was to the rhythm of the song "they are beautiful" that the twelve translators and the three encoders calmly walked to the place reserved for them on this occasion. It was difficult for them to hold back their tears, yes, tears of joy from good and faithful servants who finally had reached the end of the road.

 

After a word of prayer from Pastor Ngoy of the city of Lukala, Brother Jean Mpiana pronounced the word of circumstance. The latter then invited Sister Elhen Nsonsa to give the 1206th and final sermon translated into French by Shekinah Publications to the Reverend Pastor Richard Diyoka. Today, the Bride of the French-speaking world has the French translation of all the sermons preached in English by the prophet of God William Marrion Branham.

 

On this occasion, Reverend Pastor Diyoka thanked the Lord Jesus Christ for His grace. He also thanked the servants of God, his Church Shekinah Tabernacle, all the workers of Shekinah Publications as well as the support group for their encouragement, prayers and offerings. He went on to show the difficulties of this immense work, difficulties comparable to those encountered by those who worked hard to make us have the Holy Bible today. Accordingly, he presented the overall statistics of the work done by Shekinah Publications for 17 years; that is,1206 messages translated from English to French, 808 messages printed in French for a total of 40,730,229 brochures and 33,479,578 distributed (excluding 147 titles published in national languages and 117 in foreign languages). He also pointed out that there is still a lot of work to do in printing all translated messages. Finally, he announced that Shekinah Publications would soon make available to the French-speaking World Bride all the messages translated into French in electronic format to facilitate the search (in a folio).

 

The ceremony ended with the reading of the Victor's Poem, the Reverend Pastor Diyoka released seven doves and presented two bouquets of flowers as well as a symbolic envelope to each of the translators. Forming a circle with them, the Pastor sang Amazing Grace and an overall prayer was offered in favor of those he called victors. The evening continued with a short presentation of the other services of Shekinah Publications which the pastor also thanked. A cake and juice were offered to all in attendance before the souvenir photo session closed the ceremony.

 

 

Shekinah  Publications

© 2020 Copyright: Shekinah Tabernacle - All Rights Reserved

Rapport de la cérémonie de la fin de la traduction en français des 1209 messages prêchés en anglais par le prophète de Dieu William Marrion Branham.

Le vendredi 31 mai 2013, les traducteurs de Shekinah Publications en République Démocratique du Congo, en Afrique Centrale, ont achevé la traduction française de tous les messages de frère Branham avec le sermon intitulé « Le Son confus » (prêché en anglais le 18 décembre 1960, à Jeffersonville, U.S.A.) qu’ils ont remis entre les mains du Révérend Pasteur Diyoka.

 

Le lundi 3 juin 2013, date du 23ème anniversaire de Shekinah Tabernacle, s’est déroulée la remise officielle et solennelle de ce dernier sermon traduit en français au cours d’une petite cérémonie organisée dans l’intimité dans l’enceinte du Village Béthanie et ce, en présence de tous les agents de Shekinah Publications, de quelques Pasteurs, ministres, membres du Groupe de Soutien et croyants présents à cet effet.

 

La cérémonie a débuté vers 18 heures devant le bâtiment administratif de Shekinah Publications. L’événement étant historique, la tribune avait bien été décorée. C’est au rythme du chant « ils sont beaux » que les douze traducteurs et les trois encodeuses ont calmement marché jusqu’à la place qui leur était réservée à cette occasion. Il leur était difficile de retenir leurs larmes, oui, des larmes de joie de bons et fidèles serviteurs parvenus finalement au bout du chemin.

 

Après un mot de prière du Pasteur Ngoy de la ville de Lukala, le frère Jean Mpiana a prononcé le mot de circonstance. Ce dernier a ensuite a invité la sœur Elhen Nsonsa à remettre au Révérend Pasteur Richard Diyoka le 1206ème et dernier sermon traduit en français par Shekinah Publications. Aujourd'hui, l’Epouse du monde francophone dispose de la traduction française de la totalité des sermons prêchés en anglais par le prophète de Dieu William Marrion Branham.

 

A cette occasion, le Révérend Pasteur Diyoka a remercié le Seigneur Jésus-Christ pour Sa grâce. Il a également remercié les serviteurs de Dieu, son église Shekinah Tabernacle, tous les travailleurs de Shekinah Publications ainsi que le groupe de soutien pour leurs encouragements, leurs prières et leurs offrandes. Il a montré ensuite les difficultés engendrées par cet immense travail, difficultés comparables à celles qu’ont rencontrées ceux qui ont durement travaillé pour que nous ayons aujourd’hui la Sainte Bible.  De ce fait, il a présenté les statistiques globales du travail abattu par Shekinah Publications durant 17 ans ; à savoir 1206 messages traduits de l’anglais au français, 808 messages imprimés en français pour un total de 40 730 229 brochures et 33 479 578 distribuées (sans compter les 147 titres publiés en langues nationales et les 117 en langues étrangères). Il a également souligné qu’il reste encore un grand travail d’impression de tous les messages traduits. Enfin, il a annoncé que Shekinah Publications mettrait bientôt à la disposition de l’Epouse du monde francophone tous les Messages traduits en français sous format électronique pour faciliter les recherches (dans un folio).

 

La cérémonie s’est terminée par la lecture du Poème du Vainqueur, le Révérend Pasteur Diyoka a lâché sept colombes et remis deux bouquets de fleurs ainsi qu’une enveloppe symbolique à chacun des traducteurs. Formant un cercle avec ces derniers, le Pasteur a entonné Grâce étonnante et une prière d’ensemble a été offerte en faveur de ceux qu’il a qualifiés de vainqueurs. La soirée s’est poursuivie par une courte présentation des autres services de Shekinah Publications que le pasteur a également remerciés. Un gâteau et du jus ont été offerts à toute l’assistance avant que la séance des photos souvenirs ne clôture la cérémonie. 

 

 

Shekinah  Publications

© 2020 Copyright: Shekinah Tabernacle - All Rights Reserved