Shekinah  Tabernacle

Jesus Christ is the same yesterday, today, and forever

Interdenominationelle

S hekinah Tabernacle, located at 1, 17th Street, Boulevard Lumumba Commune de Limete, in the city of Kinshasa in the Democratic Republic of Congo, was born on June 3rd, 1990 with several hundred brothers and sisters.

 

June 10, 1990 was the day shekinah Tabernacle's name was chosen as the name of the church.Eight days later, on June 17, 1990 Brother Richard Diyoka was chosen as pastor by the whole church.

 

Today, weekly services reach the world through "live broadcasting" and archived messages.

 

The spiritual goal and purpose of Shekinah Tabernacle is to make known to the world that Malachi 4: 5-6; Luke 17: 26-30; Revelation 3: 14-20 and Revelation 10:1-7 are fulfilled in our time. God sent a message through his prophet/messenger, the Reverend William Branham (1909-1965) that prepares a bride for her bridegroom, our Lord Jesus Christ. This message is available through hundreds of recorded sermons.


The Shekinah Tabernacle Church has committed its energies and resources to convey this message to the world - "Jesus Christ is the same yesterday, today and forever." Hebrews 13: 8.

 

God's will is that all men come to the knowledge of the Truth which is His Word. For this is the Truth that frees and sanctifies them. Didn't He say that “My people die because of ignorance?”When God gave the law to Moses, He wrote it Himself on tables that He then entrusted to His prophet to bring to the people. Job said:

 

                                                            

 

                                      « Oh that my words were now written! oh that they were printed in a book! 

                                         That they were graven with an iron pen and lead in the rock for ever! »

Jeremiah received a message from God and Baruk, his secretary, put it in writing so that it could be read to the people. In his time, the Lord Jesus chose twelve apostles to spread the message. Some of them and other men called by God put his Words and His Life in writing to make it known to all future generations. After his conversion and his call to ministry, Paul himself wrote the Lord's commandments to the Church in the form of letters.

 

A major prophet sent in accordance with biblical promises, Brother Branham was aware that his Message had to travel the world and reach the most remote corners of our planet. On the Lord's recommendation, he expressed a great concern to see the Message, the Gospel of the end time, be disseminated in the form of tapes, pamphlets and books to serve as a testimony in all nations.

© 2020 Copyright: Shekinah Tabernacle - All Rights Reserved

Shekinah  Tabernacle

Jésus-Christ est le même hier, aujourd'hui, et éternellement

Interdenominationelle

Shekinah Tabernacle, situé au 1, 17e Rue, Boulevard Lumumba Commune de Limete, dans la ville de Kinshasa en République Démocratique du Congo est née le 3 juin 1990 avec  plusieurs centaines de frères et de sœurs.

Le 10 juin 1990 c’est le jour où le nom de Shekinah Tabernacle fut choisi comme le nom de l’église et  huit jours après, le  17 juin 1990 le Frère Richard Diyoka a été choisi comme pasteur par toute l’église.

 

Aujourd’hui, les services hebdomadaires atteignent le monde grâce à la «diffusion en direct» et aux messages archivés.

 

Le but  et objectif spirituel de Shekinah Tabernacle est de faire connaître au monde que Malachie 4: 5-6; Luc 17: 26-30 ; Apocalypse 3: 14-20 et Apocalypse 10 :1-7 sont accomplis à notre époque. Dieu a envoyé un message par l'intermédiaire de son prophète / messager, le révérend William Branham (1909-1965) qui préparerait une femme pour son mari, notre Seigneur Jésus-Christ. Ce message est disponible à travers des centaines de sermons enregistrés.

 

L’église Shekinah Tabernacle a engagé ses énergies et ses ressources pour transmettre ce message au monde - "Jésus-Christ est le même hier, aujourd'hui et éternellement." Hébreux 13: 8

La volonté de Dieu est que tous les hommes arrivent à la connaissance de la Vérité qui est Sa Parole. Car c’est celle-ci qui les affranchit et les sanctifie. N’a-t-Il pas dit que Mon peuple meurt à cause de l’ignorance ? Quand Dieu a donné la loi à Moïse, Il l’a écrite Lui-même sur des tables qu’Il a alors confiées à Son prophète pour L’apporter au peuple. Job a dit :

                                       

                                            « Oh ! Je voudrais que mes paroles fussent écrites, qu’elles fussent

                                           écrites dans un livre. Je voudrais qu’avec un burin de fer et avec du plomb.

                                            Elles fussent pour toujours gravées dans le roc… »

Jérémie a reçu un message de la part de Dieu et Baruk, son secrétaire, l’a mis à l’écrit afin qu’il soit lu au peuple. En son temps, le Seigneur Jésus a choisi douze apôtres pour répandre le message et quelques-uns parmi eux et d’autres hommes appelés par Dieu ont mis à l’écrit Ses Paroles et Sa Vie pour qu’il soit porté à toutes les générations futures. Après sa conversion et son appel au ministère, Paul a écrit lui-même sous forme des lettres les commandements du Seigneur à l’intention de l’Eglise.

Prophète majeur envoyé conformément aux promesses bibliques, frère Branham était conscient que son Message devait parcourir le monde et atteindre les coins les plus reculés de notre planète. Sur recommandation du Seigneur, il a manifesté un grand souci de voir le Message, évangile du temps de la fin, être diffusé sous forme des bandes, des brochures et des livres pour servir de témoignage à toutes les nations.

© 2020 Copyright: Shekinah Tabernacle - All Rights Reserved