MISSIONS  

The vision of the bride of Christ

«And this gospel of the kingdom shall be preached in all the world for a witness unto all nations; and then shall the end come.»

                                                                                                                                      Matthew 24:14

AVAILABLE

KOSHER

FOLIO Views

Program Search

1209 Messages

S hekinah Publications considers it a subject of great joy that God granted us to complete the French translation of 1209 sermons preached by the prophet of God William Marrion Branham from 1947 to 1965. Currently Shekinah Publications has the ability to print millions of books in different languages.

And since the truth should not be held captive, we are pleased to announce that since June 2016, Shekinah Publications has made available to you full version of the Message in French in a program called KOSHER (Infobase folio Views) containing 1209 messages from 1947 to 1965 for the edifying and the perfecting of the body of Christ​.

This KOSHER program contained in a USB stick (Flash Disk) that you will install on your computer, allows you to do research on various topics, quotes of which the prophet spoke and print the booklet you want.

 

May the Name of our Lord Jesus Christ be blessed for granting us this Special Grace.

THE END-TIME EVANGELISM

 

 

The tape ministry is a worldwide thing, everywhere. I think it’s one way God has got scattering the Message back into the heathen lands, back in where that it has to be translated.

 

(63-1128M – Testimony. Shreveport, Louisiana- U.S.A.)

 

And now, in this, it doesn’t exactly mean that I’m speaking this to this congregation present, but these tapes go around the world. They’re translated in, practically, oh, a great deal of the languages, even into the heathen lands around the world. We send them tapes, free, on a society of the church. And they’re translated. And all out through the jungles of Africa, and to India, and around the world, goes these tapes.

 

(65-0429E - The Choosing Of A Bride - Los Angeles - U.S.A.)

 

And that’s the reason I chose today this subject, for my last for a while for the tabernacle, on end-time evangelism. And when we are doing mission work or foreign mission, with the Word of God, we know we’re always in the will of God, because Jesus’ first commission to His church was “Go out and preach the Gospel.” This last commission was to preach the Gospel.

 

(62-0603 - The End-Time Evangelism, Jeffersonville, Indiana, U.S.A.)


Therefore when God sent forth His prophets, His messengers of the Testament, He spoke to one man, and that man had to bring the Message. Others went from him, everywhere, bringing the same Message. But there had to be one headquarters. God has always had it. I’m thankful He has got it tonight; that’s the Holy Ghost, of course, we all know. Now, not some group, but the Holy Spirit is God’s Headquarters. That’s God’s Messenger of the hour.

 

(63-0116 - The Evening Messenger, Mesa, Arizona, U.S.A.)

© 2020 Copyright: Shekinah Tabernacle - All Rights Reserved

MISSIONS  

La vision de l'épouse de Christ

Cette bonne nouvelle du royaume sera prêchée dans le monde entier, pour servir de témoignage à toutes les nations. Alors viendra la fin.

                                                                                                              Matthieu 24:14

DISPONIBLE

KOSHER

FOLIO Views

Program Search

1209 Messages

Shekinah Publications considère comme un sujet de grande joie que Dieu nous accordé de terminer la traduction française de 1209 sermons et prédications prêché par le prophète de Dieu William Marrion Branham de 1947 à 1965. Actuellement Shekinah Publications à la capacité d’imprimer des millions de livres dans les différentes langues.

Et puisque la vérité ne doit pas être tenue captive, nous sommes heureux de vous annoncer que depuis juin 2016, Shekinah Publications vient de mettre à votre disposition version complète du Message en Français dans un programme appelé KOSHER (Infobase folio Views) contenant 1209 messages de 1947 à 1965 pour l’édification et le perfectionnement du corps de Christ.

Ce programme KOSHER contenu dans une clé USB (Flash Disk) que vous allez installer sur votre ordinateur, vous permet de faire des recherches des différents sujets, citations dont le prophète à parler et d’imprimer la brochure que vous voulez.

Que le Nom de notre Seigneur Jésus-Christ soit béni pour nous avoir accordé cette grâce Particulière.

 

L'Evangélisation du Temps de la Fin

Le ministère des bandes est une affaire internationale, partout. Je pense que c’est un moyen dont Dieu dispose pour répandre le Message là dans les pays des païens, là où Il doit être traduit.

 

(Le Témoignage  Shreveport Usa 28.11.63M)

 

Et maintenant, à ce propos, cela ne veut pas exactement dire que j’adresse ceci à cette congrégation-ci, mais ces bandes vont dans le monde entier. Elles sont traduites pratiquement, oh, dans beaucoup de langues, même dans les contrées des païens, partout dans le monde. Nous leur envoyons ces bandes gratuitement par une société de l’église, et elles sont traduites partout, dans les jungles d’Afrique, en Inde, et partout dans le monde où vont ces bandes.

 

(Le  Choix d'une Epouse   Los Angeles  29.04.65S)

Et c’est la raison pour laquelle j’ai choisi ce sujet aujourd’hui, comme mon dernier sujet, pour un moment, pour le Tabernacle, sur l’évangélisation au temps de la fin. Et lorsque nous faisons un travail missionnaire ou une mission à l’étranger, avec la Parole de Dieu, nous savons que nous sommes toujours dans la volonté de Dieu, car la première commission de Jésus à Son Eglise était : «Allez et prêchez l’Evangile.» Cette dernière commission était de prêcher l’Evangile.

 

(L’Evangélisation au Temps de Fin, Jeffersonville IN  03.06.62)

 

Par conséquent, quand Dieu envoyait Ses prophètes, Ses messagers du Nouveau Testament, Il s’adressait à un seul homme et cet homme devait apporter le Message. A partir de lui, d’autres allaient partout apportant le même Message. Mais il devait y avoir un Quartier Général. Dieu en a toujours eu un. Je suis heureux qu’Il en ait un ce soir: c’est le Saint-Esprit, bien sûr; nous le savons tous. Eh bien, il ne s’agit pas d’un groupe, mais c’est le Saint-Esprit qui est le Quartier Général de Dieu, c’est-à-dire le Messager de Dieu de l’heure.

 

(Le Messager du Soir   Mesa AZ   16.01.63)

© 2020 Copyright: Shekinah Tabernacle - All Rights Reserved