Richard Diyoka N'sanguluja

Pasteur

D ear brothers and sisters, may grace and peace be granted to you with abundance on the part of God and Father, the Lord Jesus Christ, our Savior and Redeemer. We greet you very cordially in His Name with these words of Psalm 78.1-8.

                                                   

                                                Give ear, O my people, to my law ! Incline your ears to the words of my mouth ! I will open my mouth in a                                                                          parable : I will utter dark sayings of old : which we have heard and known, and our fathers have told us we will                                                                  not hide them from their children, shewing to the generation to come the praises of the LORD, and his                                                                                strength, and his wonderful works that he hath done. For he established a testimony in Jacob, and appointed a                                                                law in Israel, which he commanded our fathers, that they should make them known to their children: that the                                                                    generation to come might know them, even the children which should be born; who should arise and declare                                                                    them to their children: that they might set their hope in God, and not forget the works of God, but keep his                                                                        commandments: and might not be as their fathers, a stubborn and rebellious generation; a generation that set not                                                          their heart aright, and whose spirit was not stedfast with God.

In recent years, those who receive the sermons of the prophet William Marrion Branham translated into French as well as other languages and edited by Shekinah Publications, have expressed a desire to know a little more about this missionary work, including its foundation, functioning, resources and/or means, etc.

 

Moreover, after these sixteen years in the Lord's work, we have felt in our heart the need to share with you our experience in this realm and to bring our comfort to all the eleventh-hour workers who are in the field, for the fulfillment of the Lord's great and last commission to His Church (Mark 16:15-16).

 

So today the Lord our God has put on our heart to publish all these works in this website, which we think will be a blessing for the Bride of Christ.

 

Now, the Lord, our God, has once again shown His love for His people by performing great works that no other age has known. 

 

The mysteries that remained hidden in all ages have been revealed today and must be brought to the knowledge of God's people to be whitened, purified and prepared for the rapture (Daniel 12.4-12).

 

This site has a dual purpose: to share with you on the work that the Lord is doing among us, a work that is certainly difficult, but so marvelous, and to lead the believer on the other hand to make the salvation of lost souls his major concern.

 

We believe that the same Holy Ghost will reveal your share of responsibility in this great and immense work of proclaiming this glorious Gospel, the end time Message, to the people of our time, knowing that it is a very short age and that the Lord is doing a quick work.

 

May the Lord therefore grant you His perfect grace to grasp this vision so that all together, convinced that the Message is the truth, the salvation of humanity and the Light in this time of darkness, we feel concerned to bring it to our brethren whom the enemy still holds captive throughout the world, in superstition, in ignorance and in darkness. May we feel the urgency to unite our efforts and talents to bring to this dying world the Gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ and quickly complete this great mission that He entrusted to His Church. May the Lord bless you richly.


 

Your servant,

​Richard Diyoka Nsanguluja

© 2020 Copyright: Shekinah Tabernacle - All Rights Reserved

Richard Diyoka N'sanguluja

Pasteur

Chers frères et sœurs, que la grâce et la paix vous soient accordés avec abondance de la part de Dieu et Père, le Seigneur Jésus-Christ, notre Sauveur et Rédempteur. Nous vous saluons très cordialement en Son Nom par ces paroles du Psaume 78.1-8.
 

Mon peuple, écoute mes instructions! Prêtez l’oreille aux paroles de ma bouche ! J’ouvre la bouche par des sentences, je publie la sagesse des temps anciens. Ce que nous avons entendu, ce que nous savons, ce que nos pères nous ont raconté, nous ne le cacherons point à leurs enfants ; nous dirons à la génération future les louanges de l’Eternel, et sa puissance, et les prodiges qu’il a opérés. Il a établi un témoignage en Jacob, Il a mis une loi en Israël, et il a ordonné à nos pères de l’enseigner à leurs enfants, afin qu’ils misent en Dieu leur confiance, qu’ils n’oubliassent pas les œuvres de Dieu, et qu’ils observassent ses commandements, afin qu’ils ne fussent pas, comme leur pères, une race dont le cœur n’était pas ferme, et dont l’esprit n’était pas fidèle à Dieu.
 

Depuis quelques années, le nombre de ceux qui reçoivent les sermons du prophète William Marrion Branham traduits en français ainsi que dans d’autres langues et édités par Shekinah Publications, ont exprimé le désir d’en savoir un peu plus sur cette œuvre missionnaire, notamment sur son fondement, son fonctionnement, ses ressources et/ou ses moyens, etc.
 

En outre, après ces seize années dans l’œuvre du Seigneur, nous avons senti dans le cœur la nécessité de partager avec vous notre expérience dans ce domaine et d’apporter tant soit peu notre réconfort à tous les ouvriers de la onzième heure qui sont dans le champ, pour l’exécution de la grande et dernière commission du Seigneur à Son Eglise (Marc 16.15-16).
Ainsi, aujourd’hui, le Seigneur notre Dieu a mis sur notre cœur de publier toutes ces œuvres dans ce site web, qui nous pensons sera une bénédiction pour l’épouse de Christ.
 

Or, le Seigneur, notre Dieu, a de nouveau manifesté Son amour envers Son peuple en accomplissant en ce temps de la fin de grandes œuvres que nul autre âge n’a connues. Les mystères restés cachés dans tous les âges ont été révélés aujourd’hui et doivent être portés à la connaissance du peuple de Dieu pour qu’il soit blanchi, purifié et préparé pour l’enlèvement (Daniel 12.4-12).
Ce site  poursuit un double objectif, à savoir : partager d’une part avec vous sur l’œuvre que le Seigneur est en train d’accomplir parmi nous, une œuvre certes difficile, mais si merveilleuse, et amener d’autre part le croyant à faire du salut des âmes perdues sa préoccupation majeure.
 

Nous croyons que le même Saint-Esprit vous révélera votre part de responsabilité dans ce grand et immense travail d’annoncer ce glorieux Evangile, le Message du temps de la fin, aux gens de notre temps, sachant que c’est un âge très court et que le Seigneur est en train d’accomplir une œuvre rapide.
 

Que le Seigneur vous accorde donc Sa parfaite grâce pour saisir cette vision afin que tous ensemble, convaincus que le Message est la vérité, c’est le salut de l’humanité et la Lumière dans ce temps des ténèbres, nous nous sentions concernés pour L’apporter à nos frères que l’ennemi tient encore captifs à travers le monde, dans la superstition, dans l’ignorance et dans les ténèbres. Puissions-nous sentir l’urgence d’unir nos efforts et nos talents pour apporter à ce monde mourant l’Evangile de notre Seigneur Jésus-Christ et achever rapidement cette grande mission qu’Il a confiée à Son Eglise. Puisse le Seigneur vous bénir richement.
 

Votre serviteur,
​Richard Diyoka Nsanguluja

 Copyright      2017 Shekinah Tabernacle