Two thousand years after John the Baptist, the time has come for the spirit of Elijah to return to the earth. This day has come!

« By a prophet, the LORD brought Israel out of Egypt, and by a prophet was he preserved. »              - Hosea 12:13

June 1933            He receives a vision of seven major events that will occur on earth before the end of time. As he baptizes the 17th person in the Ohio River, the Angel of the Lord appears to him and says: : «  As I sent John the Baptist to forerun my first coming, I send you with a message to forerun my Second Coming. »
 
May 7, 1946         As Israel becomes a nation, the Lord appears to him and gives him the commission to go all over the world proclaiming the Gospel of the Lord Jesus Christ with two particular signs to confirm his ministry
[and during his ministry, he will go around the  world seven times.]
1950                        A supernatural apparition of the Pillar of Fire is photographed over Brother Branham's head in Houston, Texas.
February 28, 1963        Seven Angels appear to him in a mysterious sign, north of Tucson, Arizona, and order him to open, according to Revelation 10:1-7, the seven mysteries of the seven Seals hidden in the Bible (Revelation 6.). It is these mysteries revelations that are published here in the form of tapes, books and pamphlets. 
24 Déc 1965           Finally, after perfectly fulfilling his Divine mission on earth, this great man of God returned to the Father’s house
Fin                        William Marrion Branham is truly a prophet sent by the Almighty God with signs and wonders to prepare the people for the Rapture before the coming of the great and terrible day of God's judgment, announced and promised in :
Malachi 4                "Behold, I will send you Elijah the prophet before the coming of the great and dreadful day of the LORD,  and he shall turn the heart of the fathers to the children, and the heart of the children to their fathers, lest I come and smite the earth with a curse."
Luke 7:16                 “A great prophet is risen up among us; and God hath visited his people”.

Behold, I will send you Elijah the prophet ...

The messenger

In this time of the end, we saw Elijah’s spirit come back. He defied the current denominational system. He spoke out against the sins of the world, performed countless signs and wonders and preached the whole Bible, word for word, from Genesis to Revelation.

 

The prophet of Malachi 4 came, as promised, and brought a Message from the throne of the Almighty God.

 

God visited this last generation in an extraordinary way through the prophetic ministry of his servant, William Marrion Branham. His particular life was marked by supernatural phenomena such as: visions and prophecies (which have always been fulfilled), the appearance of angels, miracle healings, resurrection of the dead, etc.

 

His teachings and doctrines strictly based on the Holy Scriptures, the Bible, which he recognizes as the only authority in matters of faith, have shown that it is the Lord Jesus Christ, the supreme Divinity, who is the only true God made flesh.

 

He showed this generation that the Name of Jesus Christ is the only True Name among men for salvation; that only faith in Him leads to Eternal Life, and that the only biblical baptism is that by immersion in the Name of the Lord Jesus Christ. 

 

 

Here are some of the supernatural events that marked his life:

© 2020 Copyright: Shekinah Tabernacle - All Rights Reserved

Deux mille ans après Jean-Baptiste, le moment est venu pour l’esprit d’Élie de revenir sur la terre. Ce jour est arrivé!

« Par un prophète, l’Eternel fit monter Israël hors d’Egypte, et par un prophète Israël fut gardé »              - Osée 13:12

Juin 1933                Il reçoit une vision de sept grands événements qui vont survenir sur la terre avant la fin des temps.Alors qu’il baptise la 17eme personne, dans la rivière Ohio, l’Ange du Seigneur lui apparaît et lui dit : «  comme j’ai envoyé Jean-Baptiste pour préparer ma première venue, je t’envoie avec un message pour préparer ma Seconde Venue. »                                                  
7 mai 1946          Alors qu’Israël devient une nation, le Seigneur  lui apparait et lui donne la commission d’aller partout dans le monde proclamer l’Evangile du Seigneur Jésus-Christ avec deux signes particulier pour confirmer son ministère. [et pendant son ministère, il fera sept fois le tour du monde.]
1950                           Une apparition surnaturelle de la colonne de Feu est photographiée au-dessus de la                                                           tête de frère Branham, à Houston, Texas.
28 février 1963      Sept Anges lui apparaissent dans un signe mystérieux, au nord de Tucson en Arizona et lui    ordonnent d’ouvrir, conformément a  Apocalypse 10.1-7, les sept mystères des sept Sceaux cachés dans la Bible (Apocalypse 6.). ce sont ces révélation mystères qui son publiées ici sous forme de bandes, de livres et de brochures.
24 Déc 1965           Après avoir accompli parfaitement sa mission Divine sur la terre, ce grand homme de                                                         Dieu est rentré à la maison du Père.
Fin                             William Marrion Branham est réellement un prophète envoyé par le Dieu tout puissant avec des signes et des prodiges pour préparer le peuple à l’Enlèvement avant la venue du grand et terrible jour  du jugement de Dieu, comme annoncé et promis dans :
Malachie 4           "Voici, je vous enverrai Elie, le prophète, avant que le jour de l’Eternel arrive, ce jour grand et redoutable. Il ramènera le cœur… des enfants à leurs pères. De peur que je ne vienne frapper le pays d’interdit."
Luc 7:16                    " Un grand prophète a paru parmi nous et Dieu a visité son peuple. "

Voici, je vous enverrais Elie, le prophète...

Le Messager

En ce temps de la fin, nous avons vu l’esprit d’Élie revenir. Il a défié le système dénominationnel actuel. Il s’est élevé contre les péchés du monde. Il a opéré d’innombrables signes et prodiges. Il a prêché toute la Bible, mot pour mot, de la Genèse à l’Apocalypse.

 

Le prophète de Malachie 4 est venu, comme promis, et il a apporté un Message provenant du trône du Dieu Tout-Puissant. 

 

Dieu a visité cette dernière génération de manière extraordinaire par le ministère prophétique de son serviteur, William Marrion Branham. Sa vie particulière a été marquée par des phénomènes surnaturels tels que : Vision et prophéties (qui se sont toujours accomplies), apparition des anges, guérisons miracles, résurrection des morts, etc.
 

Ses enseignements et doctrines strictement basés sur les Saintes Ecritures, la Bible, qu’il reconnait comme la seule autorité en matière de foi, ont montré que c’est Le Seigneur Jésus-Christ, la Divinité suprême, qui est le seul vrai Dieu fait chair. 

 

Il a montré à cette génération que Le Nom de Jésus-Christ, est le seul Vrai Nom parmi les hommes pour le salut ; que seule la foi en lui amène à la Vie Eternelle, et que le seul baptême biblique est celui par immersion dans le Nom du Seigneur Jésus-Christ.

 

Voici quelques-uns des événements surnaturels qui ont marqué sa vie :
 

© 2020 Copyright: Shekinah Tabernacle - All Rights Reserved